!. Go to your budget's plan.
2. Under the title of a preferred category section, choose a category to delete by hovering over it.
3. Click on the chosen category.
4. In the scrolling category pop up, scroll down to the end. Click on the trash box.
5. When prompted o confirm category deletion, do so.
What happens now: The plan still shows the category immediately after confirming deletion. The category is no longer present after refreshing the page.
What I want to happen: After confirming deletion, the category is no longer visibly present in the plan.